Thursday, 27 August 2009

NEW PRODUCT LINE ANNOUNCED ON THE CALL TODAY!

DISCOVER NATUREWORKS
A naturally Better Choice, certified.


NEW PRODUCT LINE ANNOUNCED
ON THE CALL TODAY!


5pm PST / 7pm CST / 8pm EST

President & CEO Dick Simmonds and Chief Operating Officer Mark Wright will share with you an exciting new product line and a whole new direction for the company. Call will be hosted by 8 Star James Bucker who will share numerous reviews of the new products!

In the coming weeks and months amazing changes and product line additions will take place that will continue to position the new Bi-Tron among the best in the industry.
Be sure to attend this call and invite your team to do the same. This is a turning point in your business that will be remembered for years to come!

Dial 605-475-6900 PIN: 111123# Thursday at 5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST

Check out web site Natureworks Green Cleaners


Wednesday, 26 August 2009

T W Persistent or Pest workbook

There is a work book with the Tim Wackel audio download from this link.
Persistent or Pest

The web page is at Why Prospects Go Silent


Enjoy

Tuesday, 11 August 2009

Star'ceptors #3 August 09

This issue is downloadable in pdf format Star'ceptors #3 August 09 Photos in this issue are included in the download.



Table of Contents when this issue is downloaded
So what Do You Desire! What Are You Asking For?

Table of Contents;; Product result photos; BigRig pack; How to Build a Money Machine ... p.1; Net Results when Using Bi-tron metal treatment Conversations with God Bk1; User testimonials--Alex Fraser, Dave Fisher, James Weibe, Industrial testimonials, Chris C, ED, Jeff Bandick...p.2-8; Inconvenient Truth p.3

Photos in issue are included in the pdf download

This issue is downloadable in pdf format Star'ceptors #3 August 09 Photos in this issue are included in the download.