Wednesday, 23 February 2011

Thursday, 17 February 2011

Star'ceptor 10 Jan-Feb 2011 Imagine Making the 1st circle work

can be downloaded in pdf format at
http://www.glengarrycounty.com/star10.pdf

Star'ceptors #10 Jan - Feb 2011 


Table of Content
Making the 1st circle work; Glitches, forgiveness p.1;
Self development, Prayer p.2;
True meaning of Residual income, over the top p.3;
Power of Grace p.4;
DeeAnn Lensen, Amazing Naturefx story, pushing up people p.5;
Words of wisdom, Fix tea ingredients p.6

Tuesday, 8 February 2011

Join Mark Wright for a Training on Product

February 9, 2010

7pm PST/10pm EST Tomorrow

Join Mark Wright for a Training on Product, Opportunity and Social Media!

Invite your team and prospects to this call to find out more about what Natureline offers, as well as, learn how to increase your sales and expand your business!

Dial in early:

Dial 1-605-475-6900 PIN: 111123# (Please press 6 to mute your line)
North America (Wednesday): 7pm PST/10pm EST
Australia (Thursday): 10:00am AWST, 11:30am ACST, 12:00pm AEST

"See" you on the call Richard,

Your Natureline Support Team
1-877-824-8766


This message was sent to jars924@mac.com from:
Natureline Solutions | 100-12031 Horseshoe Way | Richmond, BC V7A4V4, Canada

Friday, 4 February 2011

GET MENTALLY FIT FOR SUCCESS WITH MARK FOURNIER!

FEBRUARY 2011


PERSONAL EMPOWERMENT TRAINING




SPECIAL GUEST TRAINER: MARK FOURNIER
Mark FourniƩr has been helping individuals and organizations realize their greatest potential for over 30 years. Featured on Dateline NBC and Comedy Central, he is an inspiring and unforgettable speaker, humorist and performer.

He has won 3 EMMY Awards, 23 Telly’s, the Cable-Ace Award for ‘Best Educational TV Special,’ as well as dozens of other awards and honors for his empowering programs and services
HOST: DEEANN LENSEN

DeeAnn is a European-trained, Advanced Esthetic Educator, Spa Consultant, long-term board member of Leading Spa of Canada and Life Guide. She strongly believes that wellness and empowerment are all necessary in addressing the "whole person." Her 13 years in the spa and wellness industry is enhanced by a strong retail background in the US as well as years of network marketing experience in Canada as one of the founding members of Arbonne Canada.

DON'T MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY TO GET MENTALLY FIT FOR SUCCESS!
WEBINAR DETAILS
Date:
Saturday February 5, 2011

Time:
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PST
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar... (REGISTER HERE) https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/111414494

CONTACT INFORMATION:
Website:
www.naturelinesolutions.com

Email:
support@naturelinesolutions.com

Toll-Free Number:
(877)824-8766


This message was sent to rosswin@shaw.ca from:

Natureline Solutions | 100-12031 Horseshoe Way | Richmond, BC V7A4V4, Canada


Get you own dot .tel
http://alexfraser.registertel.com